£40,000 Guaranteed VGC Poker Series | Victoria Gate Casino

£40,000 Guaranteed VGC Poker 100 Series May Leg 2 runs from 22nd to 26th May.

Day 1’s will consist of 14 x 30-minute levels. with a last chance 15-minute Turbo Day 1 scheduled for 11.30am Sunday 26 May.

The champion will win a MINIMUM £12,000 1st prize and trophy!

LIVE Day 1a – 7pm – Wednesday 22nd May – Victoria Gate Casino

LIVE Day 1b – 7pm- Thursday 23rd May – Victoria Gate Casino

LIVE Day 1c – 7pm – Friday 24th May – Victoria Gate Casino

LIVE Day 1d – 5.30pm – Saturday 25th May – Victoria Gate Casino

Turbo LIVE Day 1e – 11.30am – Sunday 26th May – Victoria Gate Casino

Day 2/Final – 5.30pm – Sunday 26th May – Victoria Gate Casino

View the full schedule

 

£40,000 Guaranteed VGC Poker Series July Leg 3

£40,000 Guaranteed VGC Poker 100 Series July Leg 3 runs from July 10-14.

Day 1’s will consist of 14 x 30-minute levels. with a last chance 15-minute Turbo Day 1 scheduled for 11.30am Sunday 14 July.

The champion will win a MINIMUM £12,000 1st prize and trophy!

LIVE Day 1a – 7pm – Wednesday 10th July – Victoria Gate Casino

LIVE Day 1b – 7pm- Thursday 11th July – Victoria Gate Casino

LIVE Day 1c – 7pm – Friday 12th July – Victoria Gate Casino

LIVE Day 1d – 5.30pm – Saturday 13th July – Victoria Gate Casino

Turbo LIVE Day 1e – 11.30am – Sunday 14th July – Victoria Gate Casino

Day 2/Final – 5.30pm – Sunday 15th July – Victoria Gate Casino

Full Schedule Here

VGC Northern Poker Championships dates to be announced soon!